Canvas Leather Trim Travel Duffel Shoulder Handbag Weekender Carry On Luggage with Shoe Pouch YD3070

$69.00 On Sale

Canvas Leather Trim Travel Duffel Shoulder Handbag Weekender Carry On Luggage with Shoe Pouch YD3070

We use selected thick genuine top grain cowhide leather, thick waxed canvas material, anti-rust hardware and cotton fabric to make the bag as good as it is. This bag is perfect as your everyday bag, which can fit for 13'' laptop/Macbook, many clothes, an IPAD, A4 files, books, magazines, as well as many accessories. Also, there is one shoe pouch on the side of the bag, which is very easy to put in and take out the shoes.

**********************************************

Features:

1. Long Adjustable Shoulder Strap
2. Solid Anti-Rust Hardware
3. Cotton Fabric Lining
4. Inside zipper pocket, 1 cell pocekt, 1 purse pocket

**********************************************

Dimensions:

Length: 50cm;
Height: 31cm;
Width: 23cm;

Color: Dark Grey/Army Green/Light Grey

**********************************************

Shipping:
Orders will be processed and shipped within five (5) business days of the order date, excluding weekends and holidays. If we anticipate any potential delays in processing, we will notify you within 48 hours of your order. And it will take about 7 days to be delivered to worldwide countries, maybe some more days for some remote places.

*********************************************

View All Categories:

Personalized Custom Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/custom-handmade-leather-bag

Men Leather Briefcase: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-briefcase

Men Leather Messenger: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-messenger-bag

Leather Travel Duffle: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-travel-duffle-bag

Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-backpack

Women Leather Tote: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/women-leather-tote-bag

DSLR Camera Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/dslr-camera-bag

Canvas Leather Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-bag

Canvas Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-backpack

Wedding Leather Suspender: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-suspender

Leather Wallet&Clutch: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-wallet-clutch

Share