Handcrafted Top Grain Genuine Leather Laptop Briefcase Business Handbag Men Messenger Bag 0344

$125.00 On Sale

Handcrafted Top Grain Genuine Leather Laptop Briefcase Business Handbag Men Messenger Bag 0344

**********************************************

This is a classic design made with selected genuine cowhide leather, which the leather is very thick and top quality. It can be carried as a everyday bag for men perfectly. The bag can be fit for a 14''-15'' inches laptop very well, also there are many pockets inside and outside of the bag, which can make your everything in organization.

**********************************************

Features:

1. Long Adjustable Shoulder Strap
2. Solid Quality Hardware
3. Fabric Lining
4. Inside laptop sleeve, wall zipper pocket, cell pocekt, and purse pocket

**********************************************

Specifications:

Length: 39cm; Height: 28cm; Width: 9cm;
Handle Height: 6cm;

Color: Dark Brown

**********************************************

Shipping:
Orders will be processed and shipped within five (5) business days of the order date, excluding weekends and holidays. If we anticipate any potential delays in processing, we will notify you within 48 hours of your order. And it will take about 7 days to be delivered to worldwide countries, maybe some more days for some remote places.

**********************************************

View All Categories:

Personalized Custom Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/custom-handmade-leather-bag

Men Leather Briefcase: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-briefcase

Men Leather Messenger: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-messenger-bag

Leather Travel Duffle: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-travel-duffle-bag

Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-backpack

Women Leather Tote: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/women-leather-tote-bag

DSLR Camera Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/dslr-camera-bag

Canvas Leather Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-bag

Canvas Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-backpack

Wedding Leather Suspender: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-suspender

Leather Wallet&Clutch: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-wallet-clutch

Share