Handmade Full Grain Leather Backpack, School Backpack, Travel Backpack, Rucksack 9031

$139.00 On Sale

Handmade Full Grain Leather Backpack, School Backpack, Travel Backpack, Rucksack 9031

----------------------------------------

We use selected thick genuine cow leather, quality hardware and nylon fabric to make the bag as good as it is. This bag is perfect as your everyday bag, which can fit for a 14'' Laptop, an IPAD, A4 files, books, magazines, as well as many accessories.

----------------------------------------

Awesome Design & Excellent Craftmanship

Feature:
1. Comfortable Shoulder Strap
2. Solid Quality Hardware
3. Fabric Lining
4. Inside zipper pocket, cell pocket, wallet pocket

----------------------------------------

Measurements:

Length: 33cm;
Height: 39cm;
Width: 14cm;

Color: Vintage Brown/Dark Coffee/Grayish Blue

----------------------------------------

Shipping:

Orders will be processed and shipped within five (5) business days of the order date, excluding weekends and holidays, and usually it will take about 5-7 days to be delivered to USA, Europe, Australia etc, maybe take a little more days to remoted places. DHL, Fedex and EMS are prefered.

----------------------------------------

View All Categories:

Personalized Custom Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/custom-handmade-leather-bag

Men Leather Briefcase: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-briefcase

Men Leather Messenger: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-messenger-bag

Leather Travel Duffle: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-travel-duffle-bag

Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-backpack

Women Leather Tote: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/women-leather-tote-bag

DSLR Camera Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/dslr-camera-bag

Canvas Leather Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-bag

Canvas Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-backpack

Wedding Leather Suspender: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-suspender

Leather Wallet&Clutch: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-wallet-clutch

Share