Handmade Full Grain Leather Duffle Bag, Large Travel Bag, Mens Weekender Bag DZ07

$159.00 On Sale

Handmade Full Grain Leather Duffle Bag, Large Travel Bag, Mens Weekender Bag DZ07

We use selected thick genuine full grain leather, quality hardware and cotton fabric to make the bag as good as it is. This bag is perfect as your everyday bag, which can fit for many clothes, an IPAD, A4 files, books, magazines, as well as many accessories.

***********************

Features:

1. Long Adjustable Shoulder Strap
2. Solid Quality Hardware
3. Cotton Fabric Lining
4. Inside zipper pocket, laptop sleeve, 1 cell pocekt, 1 purse pocket

***********************

Dimensions:

1. Length: 52cm; Height: 26cm; Width: 23cm;
2. Shoulder Strap(Adjustable): 140cm
3. Color: Black

***********************

Shipping:

Orders will be processed and shipped within five (5) business days of the order date, excluding weekends and holidays. If we anticipate any potential delays in processing, we will notify you within 48 hours of your order. And it will take about 5-7 days to be delivered to worldwide countries, maybe some more days for some remote places.

***********************

View All Categories:

Personalized Custom Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/custom-handmade-leather-bag

Men Leather Briefcase: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-briefcase

Men Leather Messenger: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-messenger-bag

Leather Travel Duffle: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-travel-duffle-bag

Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-backpack

Women Leather Tote: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/women-leather-tote-bag

DSLR Camera Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/dslr-camera-bag

Canvas Leather Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-bag

Canvas Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-backpack

Wedding Leather Suspender: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-suspender

Leather Wallet&Clutch: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-wallet-clutch

Share