6 Colors Available - Handmade Full Grain Leather Women Handbag, Designer Handbag 9038

$119.00 On Sale

6 Colors Available - Handmade Full Grain Leather Women Handbag, Designer Handbag, Leather Satchel 9038

**********************************************

This bag is made of superior full grain cowhide leather, which the leather is very beautiful and durable. It can be carried as a everyday bag perfectly.

**********************************************

Features:

1. Long Handle Drop Strap
2. Zipper Lock Protected
3. Solid Brass Hardware
4. Inside 1 Zipper Pocket, 1 Cell Pocket, 1 Wallet Pocket

**********************************************

Specifications:

Length: 31cm; Height: 23cm; Width: 10cm;

Color: Brown / Blue / Green / Purple / Red / Gray

**********************************************

Shipping:

Orders will be processed and shipped within five (5) business days of the order date, excluding weekends and holidays. If we anticipate any potential delays in processing, we will notify you within 48 hours of your order. And it will take about 7 days to be delivered to worldwide countries, maybe some more days for some remote places.

**********************************************

View All Categories:

Personalized Custom Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/custom-handmade-leather-bag

Men Leather Briefcase: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-briefcase

Men Leather Messenger: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-messenger-bag

Leather Travel Duffle: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-travel-duffle-bag

Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-backpack

Women Leather Tote: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/women-leather-tote-bag

DSLR Camera Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/dslr-camera-bag

Canvas Leather Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-bag

Canvas Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-backpack

Wedding Leather Suspender: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-suspender

Leather Wallet&Clutch: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-wallet-clutch

Share