Full Grain Leather Tote Bag, Leather Shopper Bag, Women Leather Bag, Shoulder Bag, Diaper Bag

$129.00 On Sale

Full Grain Leather Tote Bag, Leather Shopper Bag, Women Leather Bag, Shoulder Bag, Diaper Bag

A large capacity tote bag for everyday life. Stylish, perfect for work or school or daily errands around town. Made of thick full grain leather. Inside one detachable pouch bag. This makes it easy for you to keep your mobile, keys, books, wallet, makeup, or any thing which needs quick access. Fits almost anything, use it for everyday work, commute, school etc.

**********************************************

Features:

1. Long Handle Drop Strap
2. Inside Removable Pouch Bag
3. Inside Zipper Pocket, Cell Pocket, Wallet Pocket

**********************************************

Specifications:

Length: 35cm; Height: 41cm; Width: 11cm;
Handle Drop Height: 25cm

Color: Beige&Black

**********************************************

Shipping:

Orders will be processed and shipped within 1-3 business days of the order date, excluding weekends and holidays. If we anticipate any potential delays in processing, we will notify you within 48 hours of your order. And it will take about 5 days to be delivered to worldwide countries, maybe some more days for some remote places.

**********************************************

View All Categories:

Personalized Custom Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/custom-handmade-leather-bag

Men Leather Briefcase: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-briefcase

Men Leather Messenger: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-messenger-bag

Leather Travel Duffle: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-travel-duffle-bag

Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-backpack

Women Leather Tote: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/women-leather-tote-bag

DSLR Camera Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/dslr-camera-bag

Canvas Leather Bag: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-bag

Canvas Leather Backpack: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/canvas-leather-backpack

Wedding Leather Suspender: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/leather-suspender

Leather Wallet&Clutch: http://www.moshileatherbag.com/category/men-leather-wallet-clutch

Share